Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RISECOMM GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

瑞斯康集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1679)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Risecomm Group Holdings Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") announces that Mr. Sun Peng ("**Mr. Sun**") has tendered his resignation as a non-executive Director of the Company due to his other work commitments with effect from 17 January 2023.

Mr. Sun has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters in relation to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Sun for his valuable contribution towards the Company during his terms of office.

By order of the Board **Risecomm Group Holdings Limited Yue Jingxing** *Chairman and executive Director*

Hong Kong, 17 January 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yue Jingxing, Mr. Lau Wai Leung, Alfred and Mr. Jiang Feng, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Yu Lu and Mr. Ding Zhigang and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ong King Keung, Ms. Lo Wan Man and Mr. Zou Heqiang.