RISECOMM GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

瑞斯康集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1679)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Risecomm Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Guo Lei Chairman and Executive Director

Lau Wai Leung, Alfred Executive Director

Jiang Feng Executive Director

Yu Lu Non-executive Director

Ding Zhigang Non-executive Director

Victor Yang Independent non-executive Director

Lo Wan Man Independent non-executive Director

Zou Hegiang Independent non-executive Director

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Guo Lei	_	member	_
Lau Wai Leung, Alfred			member
Jiang Feng			
Yu Lu			_
Ding Zhigang	_	_	_
Victor Yang	member	chairman	member
Lo Wan Man	chairman	member	chairman
Zou Heqiang	member		

Hong Kong, 5 June 2023