RISECOMM GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

瑞斯康集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1679)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Risecomm Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Guo Lei Chairman and Executive Director

Chen Shuiying Executive Director

Jiang Feng Executive Director

Yu Lu Non-executive Director

Ding Zhigang Non-executive Director

Victor Yang Independent non-executive Director

Lo Wan Man Independent non-executive Director

Zou Heqiang Independent non-executive Director

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Guo Lei			member	_
Chen Shuiying		_	_	member
Jiang Feng		<u>—</u>		
Yu Lu				
Ding Zhigang		_	_	_
Victor Yang		member	chairman	member
Lo Wan Man		chairman	member	chairman
Zou Heqiang		member		

Hong Kong, 31 July 2023